Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 914.232.2020 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Somers - 914-232-2020

Showroom    
Patti Finney 4206 pattif@bestplg.com
Nancy Gionta 5202 nancyg@bestplg.com
Glenda Saltz 1202 glendas@bestplg.com
Colleen Miller 1206 colleenm@bestplg.com
Trade Sales    
Giacomo Polanco 5107 giacomop@bestplg.com
Scott Driver 1102 scottd@bestplg.com
Steve Perry 1103 stevep@bestplg.com
Michael Weiner 1104 michaelw@bestplg.com
Greg Travis 1105 gregt@bestplg.com
Office    
Accounts Receivable 1311 accountsreceivable@bestplg.com
Accounts Payable 1322 accountspayable@bestplg.com
Customer Service   customerservice@bestplg.com
Marketing   marketing@bestplg.com

Scarsdale - 914-723-2002

Annette Arena 5206 annettea@bestplg.com
Todd Dominguez 2206 toddd@bestplg.com
Cheyenne Simone-Roach 2207 cheyennes@bestplg.com
Toni Ann Longo 2209 toniannl@bestplg.com
Samantha Cunitz 2212 samanthac@bestplg.com
Chris Montero 2213 chrism@bestplg.com
Debbie Moynihan 2215 debbiem@bestplg.com
Sue Reda 2216 suer@bestplg.com
Judy Arnold 2218 judya@bestplg.com
Sydnee Feuer 2211 sydneef@bestplg.com
Laura Sullivan 2205 lauras@bestplg.com
Stephanie Nunez 2217 stephanien@bestplg.com
Caroline Hughes 2204 carolineh@bestplg.com

Yorktown - 914-736-2468

Showroom    
Damaris Sulsona 5203 Damariss@bestplg.com
Maria Miele 5205 mariam@bestplg.com
Zulie Lozada 2210 zuliel@bestplg.com
Anne Davidson 5210 anned@bestplg.com
Patricia Clark 4202 patriciac@bestplg.com
Trade Sales    
Sal Fazio 5106 salf@bestplg.com
Brian Fitzgerald 6101 brianf@bestplg.com
Matthew Reynolds 6103 mattr@bestplg.com

Stamford - 203-975-9448

Joe Davis 5207 joed@bestplg.com
Corrie Menzer 4204 corriem@bestplg.com
Doug Cunitz 4207 dougc@bestplg.com
Janet Gacchus 4208 Janetg@bestplg.com
Angela Villani 2208 angelav@bestplg.com
John Castrovillari 4203 johnc@bestplg.com

Elmsford - 914-347-2378

Andres Torres 5104 andrest@bestplg.com
John Ferrer 6102 JohnF@bestplg.com
Michael Shapiro 5105 MichaelS@bestplg.com